Phone: +49 (0)89 / 21544799-0 - info@kala-consulting.com

Kala Consulting

Expert advice in facility management, real estate and commercial management

Facility Management

Facility Management

Today, building management is a central element of practical facility management. Usually it is organized into a Technical Division, infrastructural planning and measures as well as the commercial handling of real estate and real properties.

Technical building management is concerned with all the necessary measures for getting land, buildings or installations in an operational and functional state and maintaining them. Along with general operational planning and operation, these are tasks having to do with reconstruction, renovation, maintenance and supply of the corresponding facility.

Infrastructural building mangement provides for the smooth organization and transaction of necessary services to the facility. Above all, this includes cleaning, gardening and security services, as well as additional services such as  office service centers, catering and transport fleets can be part of infrastructural building management. 

Finally, the commercial part of building management involves general bookkeeping tasks ranging from inventory management, floor space management all the way to cost accounting and controlling all measures and plans having an impact on the facility.

Tel.: +49 (0)172 / 815 26 16 - info@kala-consulting.com

Kala Consulting

Fachkundige Beratung im Facility Management, Immobilienmanagement und Handelsmanagement

Facility Management

Facility Management

Das Gebäudemanagement ist heute ein zentraler Kernbereich des praktischen Facility Managements. Gegliedert wird es zumeist in einen technischen Bereich, infrastrukturelle Planungen und Maßnahmen sowie die kaufmännische Behandlung von Immobilien und Immobilienobjekten.

Das technische Gebäudemanagement beschäftigt sich mit allen notwendigen Maßnahmen um Grundstücke, Gebäude oder Anlagen in einem betriebs- und funktionsfähigen Zustand zu versetzen und zu erhalten. Neben der allgemeinen Betriebsplanung und -durchführung sind dies in erster Linie Arbeiten rund um die Themen Umbau, Sanierung, Instandhaltung und Versorgung des entsprechenden Objektes.

Infrastrukturelles Gebäudemangement sorgt für die reibungslose Organsisation und Abwicklung notwendiger Dienstleistungen am Objekt. Dazu zählen vor allem Reinigungsarbeiten, Gärtnerdienste und Schließdienste, aber auch weiterführende Dienstleistungen wie Büroservice, Catering und Fuhrpark können Teil des infrastrukturellen Gebäudemanagements sein.

Der kaufmännische Teil des Gebäudemanagements umfasst schließlich allgemeine buchalterische Aufgaben von der Inventarverwaltung, über das Flächenmanagement bis hin zur Kostenrechnung und dem Controlling aller das Objekt betreffenden Maßnahmen und Planungen.